AUCTION 2020

Aquaracer men_front view.jpg
TAG HEUER AQUARACER

WAY201B.BA092

A SUPERB TIMELINE

The imposing 43 mm case is in polished and satin-brushed steel. The signature 12-sided ceramic scratch-resistant bezel enables crucial measurements such as immersion times. Equipped with a Caliber 5 and water resistant to 300 meters, this 43 mm automatic watch with blue dial is the ultimate diver's watch. Professional instrument, elegant at all levels and for all occasions.

 

UNPARALLELED LEGIBILITY

Generously sized, the stripped-down dial leaves plenty of room for applied indexes and large hour and minute hands, coated with white Super-LumiNova® to ensure perfect readability even in the dark.

 

FUNCTIONALITY AND STYLE

A magnifying glass has been inserted between the date window at 3 o'clock and the flat sapphire crystal with anti-reflective treatment. The weight is perfectly balanced for exceptional comfort on the wrist. The comfortable three-row bracelet is as stylish as it is functional.

Facebook Post-TH_logo axial_positive.jpg

My engagement

"  It's in  2019 that Sonia Kowalski  introduced me to the foundation. As an actor in the retail trade, in close collaboration with the members of the production teams of Swiss watch products, I am fully aware of the privilege we have to work in our country. The conditions are mostly good and the laws that govern them - and protect us - are respected.

The reality is that our model is not found in many other countries, and it is the exploitation and abuse of innocent children that I am most aware of.  

Indeed, at a time when human rights are the cause of so many laudable battles, it is unthinkable not to fight against child slavery. They are the future of a currently unstable world and it is thanks to them that we can improve it. Access to education, to live free from precariousness, with one's family are fundamental rights and needs to which all the youth of the world must have access. It is a conviction that I have as an individual but also as a father.

 

This is why I felt the urgent need to take personal action and include TAG Heuer in the help that the Solyna foundation offers to children. My team and I all place our trust in the actions taken by the committee and its volunteers and congratulate them for their admirable devotion. With all our encouragement.  "

Marc Lucato

"The man who walks"  - Giacometti

This sculpture is inspired by the work of the Swiss artist Alberto Giacometti entitled "The man who walks".  

 

SPECIFICITIES

Matter  : aluminum, bronze finish

Size 27cmx95cmx180cm

Weight  : 35kgs

This sculpture is part of a series limited to a few pieces. It can be displayed indoors or outdoors.

 

FURTHER INFORMATION

Alberto Giacometti, Swiss sculptor and painter, has received numerous awards for his works. One of the best known of these happens to be "The Walking Man". This sculpture  made in 1960, measures 181cm high. It was sold at an auction at Christie's in London in 1988 and appeared on the back of 100CHF banknotes put into circulation between 1995 and 1998 which paid homage to it.

IN REGARDS TO

Starsdeco Sàrl is specialized in the distribution, manufacture and creation of paintings, mirrors, sculptures, accessories and wall decoration.Previously wholesaler, manufacturer, framer and supplier for interior architects, decoration and hotel professionals , their collections are now  accessible to the general public through their exhibition and website.

Starsdeco_logo.png
unnamed_edited.jpg
Aqua_lady_front.jpg
TAG HEUER AQUARACER

WAY131N.BA0748

SPORTY AND ELEGANT, GOOD FOR THE EXTERIOR

A very feminine timepiece, designed to accompany on a daily basis. The large case (35 mm) confirms its prestige and elegance, as does the magnificent blue mother-of-pearl dial. Its luster and allure are enhanced by 35 diamonds on the unidirectional bezel.

 

Water-resistant to 300 meters and with an impeccable polished and satin finish, this steel watch is more than a timepiece: it is a real jewel, sparkling and easy to wear.

 

IN REGARDS TO
Since 1860, TAG Heuer has represented avant-garde, precision and daring style that have marked the history of the watch industry.
 

Facebook Post-TH_logo axial_positive.jpg
Aquaracer lady_back.jpg
Blue Dreams.png
"Blue Dreams"

This painting made  by  the artist  Thomas Mustaki is a self-portrait titled "Blue Dreams".  

 

SPECIFICITIES
Material: Acrylic on canvas

Size: 80x100cm

IN REGARDS TO

Swiss artist exhibiting  internationally, particularly in Europe and China  and selling his works at Christie's auctions, Thomas Mustaki is also very committed to the cause that Solyna has been defending for many years. He participated in several of our support dinners including one in 2015 during which he produced a work in front of the public before it was sold to support the foundation. 

Mustaki.png
11667363_10205059875431320_1387991697875

ENCHERES 2020

Aquaracer men_front view.jpg
TAG HEUER AQUARACER

WAY201B.BA092

UN SUPERBE GARDE-TEMPS

L'imposant boîtier de 43 mm est en acier poli et satiné. La lunette signature dodécagonale en céramique inrayable permet d'effectuer des mesures cruciales telles que les durées d'immersion. Dotée d'un Calibre 5 et étanche à 300 mètres, cette montre automatique de 43 mm avec cadran bleu est la montre de plongée par excellence. Instrument professionnel, élégante à tous les niveaux et pour toutes les occasions.

 

UNE LISIBILITÉ SANS ÉGALE

De taille généreuse, le cadran dépouillé laisse une large place aux index appliqués et aux grosses aiguilles des heures et des minutes, revêtus de Super-LumiNova® blanc pour assurer une lisibilité parfaite y compris dans l'obscurité.

 

FONCTIONNALITÉ ET STYLE

Une loupe a été insérée entre le guichet de date à 3 heures et le verre saphir plat avec traitement antireflet. Le poids est parfaitement équilibré pour un confort au poignet exceptionnel. Le bracelet à trois rangs confortable est aussi élégant que fonctionnel.

Mon engagement

« C’est en 2019 que Sonia Kowalski m’a présenté la fondation. En tant qu’acteur dans le commerce de détail, en étroite collaboration avec les membres des équipes de production de produits horlogers suisses, je suis pleinement conscient du privilège que nous avons de travailler dans notre pays. Les conditions sont majoritairement bonnes et les lois qui les régissent - et nous protègent- sont respectées.

La réalité est que l’on ne retrouve pas notre modèle dans bien d’autres pays, et, c’est l’exploitation et la maltraitance d’enfants innocents qui me sensibilise le plus. 

En effet, dans une époque où les droits humains sont la cause de tant de louables batailles, il est impensable de ne pas lutter contre l’esclavage des enfants. Ils sont le futur d’un monde actuellement instable et c’est grâce à eux que l’on peut l’améliorer. Accéder à l’éducation, vivre à l’abri de la précarité, auprès de sa famille sont des besoins et des droit fondamentaux auxquels toute la jeunesse du monde doit avoir accès. C’est une conviction que je possède en tant qu’individu mais également en tant que père de famille.

 

C’est pourquoi j’ai ressenti le besoin urgent d’agir personnellement et d’inclure TAG Heuer dans l’aide qu’offre la fondation Solyna aux enfants. Mon équipe et moi-même plaçons toutes notre confiance dans les mesures prises par le comité et ses bénévoles et les félicitons pour leur admirable dévotion. Avec tous nos encouragements. »

Marc Lucato

"L'homme qui marche" - Giacometti

Cette sculpture est inspirée de l'oeuvre de l'artiste suisse Alberto Giacometti intitulée "L'homme qui marche". 

 

SPECIFICITES

Matière : aluminium, finition bronze

Taille 27cmx95cmx180cm

Poids : 35kgs

Cette sculpture fait partie d’une série limitée à quelques pièces. Elle peut être exposée à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur.

 

INFORMATIONS COMPLEMENTAIRES

Alberto Giacometti, sculpteur et peintre Suisse, a reçu de nombreux prix pour ses oeuvres. L'une des plus connues d'entre elles se trouve être "L'homme qui marche". Cette sculpture réalisée en 1960, mesure 181cm de haut. Elle fut vendue lors d'une vente aux enchères chez Christie's à Londres en 1988 et figura au verso des billets de 100CHF mis en circulation entre 1995 et 1998 qui lui rendaient hommage.

A PROPOS

Starsdeco Sàrl est spécialisée dans la distribution, la fabrication et la création de tableaux, miroirs, sculptures, accessoires et décoration murale.Précédemment grossiste, fabricant, encadreur et fournisseur pour les architectes d’intérieurs, les professionnels de la décoration et de l’hôtellerie, leurs collections sont maintenant accessibles au grand public à travers leur exposition et leur site web.

unnamed_edited.jpg
Aqua_lady_front.jpg
TAG HEUER AQUARACER

WAY131N.BA0748

SPORTIVE ET ÉLÉGANTE, PARÉE POUR L'EXTÉRIEUR

Un garde-temps très féminin, conçu pour accompagner au quotidien. Le grand boîtier (35 mm) confirme son prestige et son élégance, tout comme le magnifique cadran de nacre bleue. Son lustre et son allure sont sublimés par 35 diamants sur la lunette unidirectionnelle.

 

Étanche à 300 mètres et gratifiée d'une impeccable finition polie et satinée, cette montre en acier est plus qu'un garde-temps : il s'agit d'un véritable bijou, étincelant et facile à porter.

 

A PROPOS
Depuis 1860, TAG Heuer représente un avant-gardisme, une précision et un style audacieux qui ont marqué l'histoire de l'industrie horlogère. 

Aquaracer lady_back.jpg
Blue Dreams.png
"Blue Dreams"

Ce tableau réalisé par l'artiste Thomas Mustaki est un autoportrait intitulé "Blue Dreams". 

 

SPECIFICITES
Matériau: Acrylique sur toile

Taille: 80x100cm

A PROPOS

Artiste suisse exposant à l'international, notamment en Europe et en Chine et vendant ses oeuvres aux ventes aux enchères de chez Christie's, Thomas Mustaki est également très engagé envers la cause que défend Solyna et ce depuis de nombreuses années. Il a participé à plusieurs de nos diners de soutien dont l'un en 2015 lors duquel il a réalisé une oeuvre devant le public avant que celle-ci soit vendue pour soutenir la fondation. 

11667363_10205059875431320_1387991697875
Contact

Fondation Solyna

Chemin du Pré-de-la-Tour 7

1009 Pully

Tél: +41 79 242 59 96

​E-mail: info@solyna.ch

  • Linkedin
  • Insta Solyna
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Flickr Icon

Nom *

Email *

Sujet

Message

Partenaires

© 2017 by Numéro 2 Sàrl